Translate

Translate

Search

Search
School Logo

Jigsaw Primary Pupil Referral Unit

Success everyday

Get in touch

Term Dates

TERM DATES 19-20

 

Autumn Term

 

Wednesday 4th September 2019 – pupils return

Half Term ends at normal time on Friday 25th October 2019

Monday 4th November 2019 – pupils return

Term ends at 12:30pm on Friday 20th December 2019

 

Spring Term

 

Monday 6th January 2020 – pupils return

Half Term ends normal time on Friday 14th February 2020

Monday 24th February 2020 – pupils return

Term ends at 12:30pm on Friday 3rd April 2020

 

Summer Term

 

Monday 20th April 2020 – pupils return

Friday 8th May 2020 – Bank Holiday

Half Term ends normal time on Friday 22nd  May 2020

Monday 1st June 2020 – Inset day (pupils do not attend)

Tuesday 2nd June 2020 – Inset day (pupils do not attend)

Wednesday 3rd June 2020 – Inset day (pupils do not attend)

Thursday 4th June 2020 – Inset day (pupils do not attend)

Friday 5th June 2020 - Inset day (pupils do not attend)

Monday 8th June 2020 – pupils return

Term ends at 12:30pm on Wednesday 22nd July 2020

 

Top