Translate

Translate

Search

Search
School Logo

Jigsaw Primary Pupil Referral Unit

Success everyday

Get in touch

Term Dates

Term Dates 2021-2022

 

Autumn Term

Wednesday 1st September 2021 – Inset day (Pupils do not attend)

Thursday 2nd September 2021 – Pupils return

Half Term ends normal time on Friday 22rd October 2021

Monday 1st November 2021 – Pupils return

Term ends 12:30pm on Tue 21st December 2021

Wednesday 22nd December 2021 - Inset day (Pupils do not attend)

 

Spring Term

Wednesday 5th January 2022 – Inset day (Pupils do not attend)

Thursday 6th January 2022 – Pupils return

Half Term ends normal time on Friday 11th February 2022

Monday 21st February 2022 – Pupils return

Term ends 12:30pm on Friday 1st April 2022

 

Summer Term

Tuesday 19th April 2022 – Inset day (Pupils do not attend)

Wednesday 20th April 2022 – Inset day (Pupils do not attend)

Thursday 21st April 2022 – Pupils return

Monday 2nd May 2022 Bank Holiday

Half Term ends normal time on Friday 27th May 2022

Monday 6th June 2022 – Pupils return

Term ends at 12:30pm on Tuesday 19th July 2022

 

Top