Translate

Translate

Search

Search
School Logo

Jigsaw Primary Pupil Referral Unit

Success everyday

Get in touch

Meet the Management Committee

As  Jigsaw is a Pupil Referral Unit, we have a  management committee rather than a board of governors.  This committee works in  the same way as a board of governors would work in a school.

Jigsaw

 

Management Committee Membership

 

July 2020

 

Name

Contact No

Email

Type

Role

Start Date

End

Date

Janet Woodcock

0151 934 2485

jigsaw@schools.sefton.gov.uk

Clerk

 

11/03/14

 

Daniel Hains

0151 924 7917

Head.grange@schools.sefton.gov.uk

Co-opted

Chair

Pay comm

Headteacher Wellbeing SEN/LAC/PP

24/01/18

23/01/2022

Erika Rothlisberger

0151 934 2485

Head.jigsaw@schools.sefton.gov.uk

Headteacher

 

 

 

Sarah Latham

 

0151 934 2485

Lathams.jigsaw@schools.sefton.gov.uk

 

Staff

 

14/02/19

13/02/2023

Clare Evans

0151 288 6084

cevans@springwellpark.org.uk

Co-opted

Curriculum

11/02/20

10/02/2024

Deborah Parr

07894 539980

parr-kerrs@hotmail.com

parrd.jigsaw@schools.sefton.gov.uk

Co-opted

Parent

01/04/20

31/03/2024

Chris Whelan

0151 934 2991

Head.newfield@schools.sefton.gov.uk

Co-opted

Vice Chair

Safeguarding/Behaviour

01/09/17

31/08/2021

Lynn Daly

0151 934 2991

Finance.newfield@schools.sefton.gov.uk

Co-opted

Pay Comm

GDPR

01/09/17

31/08/2021

Paul Brannan

0151 208 8034

PAUL@eliteschools.co.uk

Brannanp.jigsaw@schools.sefton.gov.uk

Local Authority

Brexit

13/06/18

12/06/2021

Suzanne Webb

07899712931

head@redgateprimary.com

Co-opted

 

01/05/20

30/04/2024

Nicola Millington

0151 934 2485

Deputy.jigsaw@schools.sefton.gov.uk

Associate

 

 

 

 
Other than the list below there was no declaration of business or financial interest declared at the last Management Committee meeting May 2019.

 

    Register of Interests

Name of Governor

Declared Interest

Erika Rothlisberger

Member of Newfield School’s Governing Body

Daniel Hains

Headteacher ofThe Grange Primary School’s Governing Body

Suzanne Webb

Headteacher of Redgate Primary School

Clare Evans Assistant Head of Springwell Park Primary School
Christopher Whelan Headteacher of Newfield
Lynn Daley Clerk to the Governors Newfield School

 

 

 

 

MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE OF Jigsaw KS1 & 2 PRU

Attendance 2019-20

 

26 November 19

Attendees

Apologies

Correspondence Not Received

 

Erika Rothlisberger

 

Nicola Millington (Assoc)

 

 

Chris Whelan

 

Sarah Latham (Maternity Leave)

 

 

Lynn Daly

 

 

 

Paul Brannan

 

 

 

Dan Hains

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jan Woodcock (Clerk to Management Committee)

 

 

 

 

 

11 February 20

Attendees

Apologies

Correspondence Not Received

 

Erika Rothlisberger

 

Sarah Latham (Maternity Leave)

 

 

Chris Whelan

 

 

 

 

Lynn Daly

 

 

 

 

Dan Hains

 

 

 

 

Paul Brannan

 

 

 

Clare Evans

 

 

 

Nicola Millington (Assoc)

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jan Woodcock (Clerk to Management Committee)

 

 

09 July 20

Attendees

Apologies

Correspondence Not Received

 

Erika Rothlisberger

 

Deborah Parr

 

 

Chris Whelan

 

Nicola Millington (Assoc)

 

 

Lynn Daly

 

 

 

 

Sarah Latham

 

 

 

 

Paul Brannan

 

 

 

Clare Evans

 

 

 

Suzanne Webb

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jan Woodcock (Clerk to Management Committee)

 

 

 

 

14 March 2018

Attendees

Apologies

Correspondence Not Received

 

Erika Rothlisberger

 

Chris Whelan

 

 

Nicola Millington

 

David Martin Baez

 

 

Lynn Daly

 

Lawrence Crilly

 

 

Vicky Shaw

 

Paula Brophy

 

 

Dan Hains

 

 

 

Emma Mallon (Clerk to Management Committee)

 

 

9 May 2018

Attendees

Apologies

Correspondence Not Received

 

Erika Rothlisberger

 

Lawrence Crilly

 

 

 

Nicola Millington

 

Resignation:  David Martin Baez

 

 

Lynn Daly

 

Paula Brophy

 

 

Vicky Shaw

 

 

 

 

Dan Hains

 

 

 

Chris Whelan

 

 

 

Jan Woodcock (Clerk to Management Committee)

 

 

27 June 2018

Attendees

Apologies

Correspondence Not Received

 

Erika Rothlisberger

 

 

Lawrence Crilly

 

Nicola Millington

 

 

 

Lynn Daly

 

 

 

Vicky Shaw

 

 

 

Dan Hains

 

 

 

Chris Whelan

 

 

 

Paula Brophy

 

 

 

Paul Brannan

 

 

 

Jan Woodcock (Clerk to Management Committee)

 

 

 

Top